#IAmRemarkable

Taking control of how you are perceived by others and showcasing your unique contributions is a crucial leadership skill. 

And yet so many struggle with it!

Join me in the #IAmRemarkable workshop – a global movement that aims to empower everyone, to celebrate their achievements while challenging the social perceptions around self-promotion.

    During the 90 minute workshop, on May 25, 2024 at 6 pm IST/8.30 am ET/12.30 pm GMT, you will learn –¬†

    the importance of self-promotion in your personal and professional life, and

    – the tools to develop this skill

    #IAmRemarkable is a working session where you:

    • Explore what holds you back from highlighting your work
    • Practice articulating achievements

    • Take home follow up activities that strengthen your self-promotion muscle

    I am Neelima Chakara. I am an ICF-certified coach. The World HRD Congress listed me among India’s top 100 influential coaching leaders (2023 & 2024).

    I work with executives globally to increase their impact and fast-track their careers. I help them enhance their capacity and effectiveness by managing themselves and others better. I believe that leaders are made, not born. I love to combine my corporate experience and coaching expertise to help my clients be the leaders they want to become.

    In addition to coaching, I serve on the Board of a non-profit and am a Gold tier facilitator for ‘I am Remarkable’, a global initiative¬† to empower everyone to speak confidently about their work and challenge social perceptions around self-promotion.

    As a facilitator for this workshop, I will create a safe space for you to share your remarkable story and explore your perception about self-promotion.

    I look forward to seeing you soon!